Candies in queue

I have a few candies I’ve tried and would like to share with you all. I figure I better make a list or I’m going to eat something and forget all about it 🙂

From Trader Joe’s I have chocolate covered pomegranate seeds and chocolate covered orange jellies.

I also have milk and dark chocolate Toblerone.I got these free thanks to Harris Teeter superdoubles. And I like free food most of all.

Yesterday I was at Target and saw Ritter Sport in marzipan and corn flake. I have had marzipan before but the cornflake will be completely new for me.

Those are the latest on my list to review and hopefully I don’t nom them and forget to write about it!

Leave a Reply

