Figured out something… maybe

Earlier this week, when I still thought the problem was with my gallbladder (HIDA scan says it fine so…), I bought some bagels. They are lower in fat so I thought that was be okay to eat. Except apparently they aren’t. I was in godawful pain Wednesday and even worse on Thursday. I still have some lingering pain today but I can stand up straight.

I’m working on making another SCD cheesecake. The yogurt cheese is done and the whipped cream (yogurt made with whipping cream) is in the yogurt machine.

Maybe this time I’ll remember to take pictures before I eat it all up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

